MOBIUS INSTITUTE - RELIABILITY IMPROVEMENT & VIBRATION ANALYSIS TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION PER ISO 18436

Mobius Institute - Vibration Analysis

Mobius - Middle East & Africa

About us  |  Knowledgebase  |  Contact Us  |  Support  |  Buy Online  |  View Cart

 

Middle East and Africa training partners deliver Mobius Institute training and certification per ISO 18436

Middle East & Africa Courses

 

                        

Click on a flag above to jump to that respective country's training partner listing.

   

United Arab Emirates

Apex FZ LLC

Dubai

Contact: Moataz Abdelsalam
Email: moataz@apex-dubai.com
Phone: 971 4 445 8567





GE O&G - MEA

Dubai

Contact: Abdelhady A Hady
Email: abdelhady.abdelhady@bhge.com
Phone: +971582322380




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Vibration Analysis ISO Category III, Saudi, 26 Nov  /  5 days

Nov 26 - Nov 30




PROACT Engineering Services

Abu Dhabi

Contact: Sarun Sam
Email: sarun.sam@proactengineering.com
Phone: +971 2 552 4255





Samir Odeh Engineering Group

Dubai

Contact: Riyadh Bsiso
Email: riyadh.bsiso@sosgroup.com
Phone: +971 4 2821762





VIBSpECTRUM

Dubai

Contact: Tomy John
Email: tomy@vibspectrum.com
Phone: 971 42391579




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Vibration Analysis ISO Category I : Basic in Dubai on Dec 04   /  4 days

Dec 4 - Dec 7

Vibration Analysis ISO Category III: Advanced in Dubai on December 10  /  5 days

Dec 10 - Dec 14

Be Specialist Aligner-Shaft Alignment Training in Dubai  /  2 days

Dec 20 - Dec 21




   

Azerbaijan

MHWirth

Contact: Tesfaye Andargie
Email: tesfaye.andargie@mhwirth.com





   

Egypt

NATCOM

Cairo

Contact: Khairy Arsanios
Email: Khairy.Arsanios@NatcomEgypt.com
Phone: +2 02 227 29658





   

Israel

Gal-Industries Ltd

Be’er Sheva

Contact: Gidi Groag
Email: gidi.groag@gmail.com
Phone: +972-8- 6287070





   

Iran

Fara Payesh Bakhtar Eng. Co

Arak

Contact: Hossein Farahani
Email: farahani@farapayesh.com
Phone: (0098)8634120201




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Vibration Analysis - ISO Category I  /  3 days

Dec 16 - Dec 18

Vibration Analysis - ISO Category II  /  4 days

Feb 3 - Feb 6




   

Kenya

Condition Monitoring Ltd

Nairobi

Contact: Johan Vandevelde
Email: johanvdv@nbnet.co.ke
Phone: +254/722517864




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Vibration Analysis CAT 2 February 19 to 23, 2018  /  5 days

Feb 19 - Feb 23

Vibration Analysis CAT 1 March 20 to 23, 2018  /  4 days

Mar 20 - Mar 23

Vibration Analysis CAT 3 May 21 to 25, 2018  /  5 days

May 21 - May 25




   

Lebanon

Asset Peak Performance

Beirut

Contact: Johnny Frem
Email: Johnny.frem@assetpeakperformance.com
Phone: +961 70 13 15 10





   

Morocco

Cetim Maroc Developpement

Casablanca - Nouasser

Contact: Sophie Sieg-Zieba
Email: sophie.sieg-zieba@cetim.fr
Phone: + 212 5 22 53 95 21





   

Nigeria

Kistal Equipment Supplies Ltd.

IBADAN, LAGOS

Contact: Ibrahim Adegbite
Email: ibrahim.adegbite@kistalng.com
Phone: +234 803 363 8055




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ISO Category I  /  5 days

Jan 15 - Jan 19




Vibration Institute of Nigeria

Akure, Ondo State

Contact: Matthew Aladesaye
Email: mattalad@gmail.com





   

Saudi Arabia

IRIS Maintenance Technologies

Al Khobar

Contact: Samih Ismail
Email: Training@irismt.com
Phone: +966 (13) 8969012




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ISO 18436 Category III Advanced Vibration Analysis Training & Certification III  /  5 days

Dec 3 - Dec 7

ISO 18436 Category I Basic Vibration Analysis Training & Certification I  /  4 days

Feb 25 - Feb 28

ISO 18436 Category II Intermediate Vibration Analysis Training & Certification  /  5 days

Mar 18 - Mar 22

ISO 18436 Category III Advanced Vibration Analysis Training & Certification III  /  5 days

Apr 8 - Apr 12

ISO 18436 Category I Basic Vibration Analysis Training & Certification I  /  4 days

Sep 30 - Oct 3

ISO 18436 Category II Intermediate Vibration Analysis Training & Certification  /  5 days

Nov 4 - Nov 8

ISO 18436 Category III Advanced Vibration Analysis Training & Certification III  /  5 days

Dec 2 - Dec 6




   

Turkey

PRUFTECHNIK Turkey

Istanbul

Contact: Ozan Cakıtlı
Email: egitim@pruftechnik.com
Phone: +90 216 250 22 44





   

South Africa

Vibration Institute of South Africa

Roodepoort, Gauteng

Contact: Morne van Rensburg
Email: MorneVR@alpret.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)11 249-6700





WearCheck

Isando Gauteng

Contact: Philip Schutte
Email: philips@wearcheck.co.za
Phone: 011 392 6322





Yellotec Training Centre

Woodmead, Sandton

Contact: Michelle Frolik
Email: m.frolik@yellotec.com
Phone: +27(0)11 6569111





USA & Canada:  (877) 550-3400

International:  +1 (615) 216-4811

 

Email Us:  learn@mobiusinstitute.com

© 2017 - Mobius Institute - All rights reserved.

Australia  |  Costa Rica  |  Belgium  |  United States

and training centers in 50 countries