MOBIUS INSTITUTE - RELIABILITY IMPROVEMENT & VIBRATION ANALYSIS TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION PER ISO 18436

European Courses

 

                                  

Click on a flag above to jump to that respective country's training partner listing.

   

Austria

GE Bently Nevada (Austria)

Vienna

Contact: Christine EVERS
Email: Christine.EVERS@bhge.com
Phone: +33 (0)2 40 72 87 73




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

2018 ISO CAT I : Basic Vibration Analyst ENGLISH  /  4 days

Feb 13 - Feb 16

2018 ISO CAT II:Intermediate Vibration Analyst ENG  /  5 days

Mar 19 - Mar 23

2018 ISO CAT III : Advanced Vibration Analyst ENGLISH  /  5 days

Apr 16 - Apr 20




   

Belgium

Allied Reliability Group

Heverlee

Contact: Jos Sas
Email: jos.sas@alliedreliability.com
Phone: +32/16.400.136





PRUFTECHNIK NV

Antwerpen, Antwerpen

Contact: Alain Naets
Email: a.naets@pruftechnik.be
Phone: +32 3 272 56 36





   

Germany

PRÜFTECHNIK Condition Monitoring GmbH

Ismaning

Contact: Edwin Becker
Email: edwin.becker@pruftechnik.com
Phone: 089-99616 340




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Category III german, 04.-08.12.2017  /  5 days

Dec 4 - Dec 8

Category II german, 11.-15.12.2017  /  5 days

Dec 11 - Dec 15

Category I german, 29.01.-01.02.2018  /  4 days

Jan 29 - Feb 1

Category I german, 12.-15.03.2018  /  4 days

Mar 12 - Mar 15

Category II german, 19.-23.03.2018  /  5 days

Mar 19 - Mar 23

Category II german, 04.-08.06.2018  /  5 days

Jun 4 - Jun 8

Category III german, 25.-29.06.2018  /  5 days

Jun 25 - Jun 29

Category I german, 15.-18.10.2018  /  4 days

Oct 15 - Oct 18

Category II german, 05.-09.11.2018  /  5 days

Nov 5 - Nov 9

Category II english, 12.-16.11.2018  /  5 days

Nov 12 - Nov 16

Category II german, 26.-30.11.2018  /  5 days

Nov 26 - Nov 30

Category III german, 10.-14.12.2018  /  5 days

Dec 10 - Dec 14




Schaeffler- FAG Industrial Services and Technology Center

Herzogenrath

Contact: Inge Wagner
Email: inge.wagner@schaeffler.com
Phone: +49 (2407) 9149 73





   

Denmark

Bruel & Kjaer Vibro

Naerum

Contact: Sybille Schumann
Email: training@bkvibro.com
Phone: +45 4112 2480 / +45 2034 0090




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Naerum Public Cat-I - March 2018 (English)  /  5 days

Mar 5 - Mar 9

Naerum Public Cat-II - April 2018 (English)  /  5 days

Apr 16 - Apr 20

Naerum Public Cat-III - June 2018 (English)  /  5 days

Jun 11 - Jun 15




Uhre & Nybæk ApS

Kongerslev

Contact: Claus Nybaek
Email: claus@uhrenybaek.dk
Phone: +45 53736420




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ISO Kategori II  /  5 days

Nov 27 - Dec 1

Vibration Analysis Course CAT I 2018  /  4 days

Mar 5 - Mar 8

Vibration Analysis Course CAT II 2018   /  5 days

May 28 - Jun 1

Vibration Analysis Course CAT III 2018  /  5 days

Nov 12 - Nov 16




   

Spain

IntegraPdM

Barcelona

Contact: David Faro
Email: davidfaro@integrapdm.com
Phone: + 34 671 669 277




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Curso Analista de Vibraciones CAT-I ISO18436 - 2018  /  5 days

Feb 19 - Feb 23

Curso Analista de Vibraciones CAT-II ISO18436 - 2018  /  5 days

Mar 5 - Mar 9

Curso Analista de Vibraciones CAT-III ISO18436 - 2018  /  5 days

Jun 18 - Jun 22




Preditec

ZARAGOZA

Contact: Susana Pellejero
Email: spellejero@preditec.com
Phone: +34 976 200 969





Schaeffler Iberia

Sant Just Desvern , Barcelona

Contact: Toufik Mebarki
Email: Toufik.mebarki@schaeffler.com
Phone: +34 93 480 34 10





   

Finland

Neurovision Oy

Lohja

Contact: Veli Erkki Lumme
Email: veli.lumme@neurovision.fi
Phone: 0502 731




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Taso I:Espoo:28. - 30.11.2017  /  3 days

Nov 28 - Nov 30

Taso II Espoo:22. - 26.1.2018  /  5 days

Jan 22 - Jan 26

Taso III:Espoo: 12.-16.3.2018  /  5 days

Mar 12 - Mar 16

Taso I:Espoo:15. - 18.5.2018  /  3 days

May 15 - May 17




   

France

CETIM

Contact: Sophie Sieg-Zieba
Email: Sophie.Sieg-Zieba@cetim.fr





PRUFTECHNIK SARL

Petite-Forêt

Contact: Franck Fugon
Email: franck.fugon@pruftechnik.fr
Phone: +33 6 71 70 61 20





Schaeffler France

Clamart / Haguenau

Contact: Jean-Luc Pierrieau
Email: jean-luc.pierrieau@schaeffler.com
Phone: +33 6 80 31 78 79




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ANALYSTE EN VIBRATION ISO CAT I  /  4 days

Oct 16 - Oct 19

ANALYSTE EN VIBRATION ISO CAT II  /  5 days

Oct 22 - Oct 26




   

Hungary

Schaeffler Hungary Ltd

Budapest

Contact: Janos Acs
Email: acsjno@schaeffler.com
Phone: +36 1 481 3056




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

CAT-II/ Budapest /11.12.2017  /  5 days

Dec 11 - Dec 15




   

Italy

PRUFTECHNIK SRL

Cesano Boscone

Contact: Chiara Minnino
Email: marketing@pruftechnik.it
Phone: +39 02 4516141





SPM Instrument Srl Italy

FABRIANO (AN)

Contact: Ettore Di Pasquale
Email: ettore@spminstrument.it
Phone: +39 0732 629272





   

Norway

Karsten Moholt AS

Bergen

Contact: Gunnhild Hystad
Email: gunnhild.hystad@karsten-moholt.no
Phone: +47 97730698





   

Poland

PRUFTECHNIK-WIBREM Sp. z o.o.

Wrocław

Contact: Magdalena Burnita
Email: magdalena.burnita@pruftechnik.com.pl
Phone: +48 71 32 65 700




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Intermediate:Wroclaw: 4 December  /  5 days

Dec 4 - Dec 8




   

Portugal

SPECMAN

Lisboa

Contact: João de Matos
Email: specman@specman.pt
Phone: +351217935017





   

Romania

Schaeffler Romania S.R.L.

Cristian Brasov

Contact: Alexandru Vulpe
Email: Alexandru-Marius.Vulpe@schaeffler.com
Phone: +40 268 505173





   

Serbia

TRCpro

Contact: Ninoslav Zuber
Email: ninoslav.zuber@trcpro.rs




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ISO CAT I : Basic Vibration Analyst, Serbian  /  3 days

Dec 4 - Dec 6

ISO CAT III : Advanced Vibration Analyst, Serbian  /  5 days

Dec 11 - Dec 15




   

Russia

Pruftechnik OOO Russia

Saint-Petersburg

Contact: Alexander Kitaev
Email: alexander.kitaev@pruftechnik.com
Phone: +7 812 313-00-85




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

CAT I: Saint-Petersburg, 11 December 2017  /  5 days

Dec 11 - Dec 15




   

Sweden

SKF Sverige AB

Gothenburg

Contact: Olivia Berggren
Email: Utbildning@skf.com
Phone: +46 31 337 64 35





SPM Instrument AB Sweden

Strangnas

Contact: Daniel Sandqvist
Email: academy@spminstrument.se
Phone: +46 (0) 152 22500




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

CAT II Swedish December 4-8 Umeå  /  5 days

Dec 4 - Dec 8

CAT I 807 according to ISO February 13-16  /  4 days

Feb 13 - Feb 16

CAT I 808 according to ISO February 20-23  /  4 days

Feb 20 - Feb 23

CAT II 810 according to ISO March 5-9  /  5 days

Mar 5 - Mar 9

CAT II 820 according to ISO May 14-18  /  5 days

May 14 - May 18

CAT I 838 according to ISO September 18-21  /  4 days

Sep 18 - Sep 21

CAT II 842 according to ISO October 15-19  /  5 days

Oct 15 - Oct 19

CAT III 849 according to ISO December 3-7  /  5 days

Dec 3 - Dec 7




   

United Kingdom

Petrofac

Aberdeen, Scotland

Contact: Matthew Moore
Email: matthew.moore@petrofac.com
Phone: +44 (0)7971987342





RMS Reliability Training Institute

Colchester, Essex

Contact: Dean Whittle
Email: dean@rms-reliability.com
Phone: +44 (0)1206 791917




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

ISO18436-2 VA CAT I (Dec 17)  /  4 days

Dec 11 - Dec 14

ISO18436-2 VA CAT II (Feb 18)  /  5 days

Feb 19 - Feb 23

ISI18436-2 VA CAT I (Feb 18)  /  4 days

Feb 26 - Mar 1

ISO18436-2 VA CAT I (May 18)  /  4 days

May 14 - May 17

ISO18436-2 VA CAT III (May 18)  /  5 days

May 21 - May 25

ISO18436-2 VA CAT II (June 18)  /  5 days

Jun 25 - Jun 29

ISO18436-2 VA CAT (Sept 18)  /  4 days

Sep 3 - Sep 6

ISO18436-2 VA CAT II (Oct 18)  /  5 days

Oct 15 - Oct 19

ISO18436-2 VA CAT III (Nov 18)  /  5 days

Nov 19 - Nov 23

ISO18436-2 VA CAT I (Dec 18)  /  4 days

Dec 3 - Dec 6




USA & Canada:  (877) 550-3400

International:  +1 (615) 216-4811

 

Email Us:  learn@mobiusinstitute.com

© 2017 - Mobius Institute - All rights reserved.

Australia  |  Costa Rica  |  Belgium  |  United States

and training centers in 50 countries